Rautahat District is one of Nepal’s 77 districts, located in Madhesh Province. Gaur is the district headquarters, and municipalities such as Garuda, Chandrapur, and Paroha are included. It has a total area of 1,126 km2, a population of 545,132 in 2001, and a population of 686,722 in 2011.

The District Court in Rautahat offers all kind of legal services including court marriage registration and divorce proceedings. If you plan to get your marriage registration with the court in Rautahat the you will have to comply with the court requirements and submit all the supporting documents including your copy of citizenship.

Available Services:

  • Court Marriage Registration
  • Legal Consulting Services
  • Divorce Proceedings
  • Marriage Certificate Translation/Notarization

Please do not hesitate to contact us at +977-9849517735

Leave a Comment

Links To Consider

Kathmandu District Court in Kathmandu Nepal

Forms available for download